Contact Me I am on Vacation at the moment if you require to purchase an item please email:

England 1966 Signed World Cup Team


The 1966 FIFA World Cup was an international association football tournament played in England between 11 and 30 July 1966. It was the eighth FIFA World Cup, the first having been played in 1930. England defeated West Germany 4–2 in the final to win their first World Cup; the match had finished at 2–2 after 90 minutes and went to extra time, when Geoff Hurst scored two goals to complete his hat-trick, the first and as of 2018 only to be scored in a World Cup final.


Football World Cup 1966 information booklet signed on the cover by 12 of the England heroes.  Signed by Alf Ramsey, Bobby Moore, Bobby Charlton, Gordon Banks, Roger Hunt, Ray Wilson, Martin Peters, Alan Ball, Jack Charlton, George Cohen, Geoff Hurst and Nobby Stiles.

In Good condition Framed and Mounted Approx size 16½ x 10 inches

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info

Independently verified
11 reviews